Board Members

Here at The Golden Circle we are fortunate to have an exceptional group of people as our board of directors. Our directors of the board oversee the governance of the organization and act in good faith with the best interest of the Golden Circle and members in mind.

Board of Directors 2019 – 2020


  • Delta Rempel – Past Chair
  • Linda Shepherd – Board Chair
  • Simone Hughes – Vice Chair
  • Linda Liptak – Treasurer
  • Jim Young – Secretary


  • Glenn Allen
  • Rochelle Callaway
  • Rob Elliot
  • Carol Rosenfelt
  • Simone Hughes
  • Dave Jones
  • Ev Waters
  • Clement Wong

Annual Reports

Please click on the link below to open a copy of our annual report.Annual-Report-2014-Final